We are easy to find and ready to help

We have the knowledgeable and experienced professionals necessary to make sure you and your business are given the best advice and service available.

Please feel free to give us a call at (614) 418-5710 or email us with any questions you may have.

  • Weston Wolfe, President & CEO – wwolfe@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Victor Wolfe, Chairman & Principal – viwolfe@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Allison Schoeppner, Personal Assistant to CEO – aschoeppner@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Nancy Santho, Director of Operations – nsantho@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Ashley Tevis, CL Insurance Servicing Agent – atevis@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Brittnay McCall, CL Insurance Servicing Agent – bmccall@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Ellen Ballman, PL Account Representative – eballman@wolfeinsurancegroup.com
  • Zach Sturm, Producer – zsturm@wolfeinsurancegroup.com